

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China Resources Gas Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

YANG Ping (Chief Executive Officer) GE Bin (Vice Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

WANG Chuandong (Chairman) WANG Gaoqiang LIU Xiaoyong LIU Jian

Independent Non-executive Directors

WONG Tak Shing YU Hon To, David YANG Yuchuan HU Xiaoyong There are 5 Board Committees. The table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee				
Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
WANG Chuandong			С	С	
YANG Ping					С
GE Bin					
WANG Gaoqiang				М	
LIU Xiaoyong	М				
LIU Jian	М				
WONG Tak Shing	М	С	М	М	М
YU Hon To, David	С	М	М		
YANG Yuchuan	М		М		М
HU Xiaoyong		М			

Notes:

C Chairman of relevant Board Committee

M Member of relevant Board Committee

Hong Kong, 23rd December 2021